Frequently ask questions

What happens when I cancel?

I will miss you ;) And… you’ll move back to the free subscription. You can watch all the free video’s still but you won't be able to watch the paid videos or download the completed class files.

How do I cancel my subscription?

Please visit the 'Manage Account' page to cancel your subscription.

Need to ask a question?

If the FAQs aren’t enough please drop me a message here

How to cancel PayPal Subscription

PayPal (Old):

  1. Login to your paypal account. www.paypal.com
  2. Go to Profile > Profile and settings (top right of the screen). Note: In some older versions of Paypal you click ‘Profile’ and there is no ‘Profile and settings’ option.
  3. Choose ‘Financial information’ from the left nav.
  4. My Preapproved payments > Update.
  5. Under ‘Merchant’ click the words “Bring Your Own Laptop’
  6. Status > Cancel. Note: In older versions of paypal the cancel button is near the top of the page.

 

PayPal (New):

  1. Click the cog in the top right hand corner of the Paypal page (when logged in) at Paypal.com
  2. Click Payments
  3. Click 'Preapproved Payments'
  4. Click 'Bring Your Own Laptop'
  5. Click 'Cancel'
  6. Click 'Cancel Profile'